Special Partners

Surname Name / Company City E-mail
Acciai Enrico Bolano SP info@enricoacciai.it
Bettoni Carlo Sulzano BS info@ingegneriabettoni.it
Bianchi Fulvio Sanremo IM fulviobianchi@bcpm.it
Bisiol Bruno San Donà di Piave VE info@bisiolengineering.net
Boldrin Bruno Genova GE mail8@studioboldrin.it
Borsotti Luigi Codogno LO l.borsotti@csgit.it
Bruini Marco Modena MO ing.bruini@tiscali.it
Consolaro Diego Montichiari BS ing.consolaro@gmail.com
Covini Cristina Maria Portalbera PV cristina.covini@gmail.com
De Cocinis Angelo San Giovanni in Persiceto BO ingegneria@studiodeg.it
Devecchi Massimo Tortona AL massimo.devecchi@libero.it
Fattori Lucio Orzinuovi BS lufatto@gmail.com
Ferrari Marco Calvisano BS ingmarcoferrari@yahoo.it
Flisi Andrea Viadana MN flisiandrea@flisiandrea3.191.it
Folloni Paolo Rubiera RE pfollo@tin.it
Franchina Leghissa Roberta Bologna BO roberta.franchina@tin.it
Frassinetti Marco Grosseto GR biribassi@virgilio.it
Fringuelli Michele Lecco LC fringuelli@mtse.it
Galano Giancarlo Tortona AL galanogi@galanogiancarlo.191.it
Gualandi Leonardo Carpi MO leonardo.gualandi@unigruppo.it
Guerra Vittorio Bologna BO v.guerra@inwind.it
IMOVE srl di Becca Francesco Bornasco PV becca@imovesrl.it
Melegari Luca Parma PR lucamelegari@studiomelegari.it
Montanari Maurizio Ravenna RA maurizio.montanari@progra.it
Neulichedl Alois Merano BZ neulichedl@rolmail.net
Piermatteo Luca La Spezia SP luca@progetecsrl.it
Prandi Corrado Correggio RE info@studioprandi.com
Sala Mauro A. A. Tortona AL msalaing@studiofllisala.it
Scarlini Vittorio Verona VR studio@scarlini.it
Soranzo Cristiano Montegrotto Terme PD san.cris@alice.it
Stefini Michele Bergamo BG michelestefini@gmail.com
Sterpi Enrico Genova GE ing.sterpi@studiosterpi.com
Vecchi Gianalberto Voghera PV g.vecchi@ingvecchi.it
Ventura Giuseppe Bisceglie BT dqcwrv@tin.it
Verbi Valerio Bologna BO ing.verbi@libero.it
Zocca Mario Bussolengo VR m.zocca@studiosted.it
Zucconi Gianfranco La Spezia SP studio.ingzucconi@libero.it
WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux