Ordinary Partners

Considering the new Regulation for the Partners of the Eucentre Foundation, the subscribers to the journal Progettazione Sismica are considered Ordinary Partners of the Eucentre Foundation.
Who, among the subscribers to the journal Progettazione Sismica, wants to show his name in this page dedicated to the Ordinary Partners of the Eucentre Foundation can send an e-mail to marketing@eucentre.it

Surname Name Affiliation City E-mail
Aragona Santi Lipari santiaragona@gmail.com
Arcucci Pasquale Novara arcucci.ingegneria@gmail.com
Baldassarra Onofrio Altamura (BA) o.baldassarra@alice.it
Barocci Andrea ingegneriadellestrutture.it Rimini
Benincà Giuseppe enGGarD Engineers & Architects Group Cison di Valmarino (TV) giuseppe.beninca@enggard.it
Biondi Rodolfo Studio Tecnico Dott. Ing. Rodolfo Biondi Fiumalbo ingbio@tin.it
Brighenti Gabriele Carpi brighenti.gabriele@gmail.com
Cademartori Marcello D’Appolonia S.p.A. Genova marcello.cade@libero.it
Camilotti Ubaldo Ing. Ubaldo Camilotti Padova ubaldocamilotti@tin.it
Campanini Cesare Voghera c.campanini@libero.it
Caola Massimo Studio di ingegneria Ing. Massimo Caola Pinzolo info@massimocaola.it
Carbone Gianni Milano gianni.carboneing@gmail.com
Carlucci Giuseppe ingegnere Taranto arching.ta@fastwebnet.it
Casamenti Emanuele GEO-EXE Engineering s.r.l. Galeata (FC) e.casamenti@geo-exe.it
Caviglione Luca Studio di Ingegneria Caviglione Genova studioingcaviglione@gmail.com
Ceccato Williams Williams Ceccato – Ingegnere Scorzè ing.w.ceccato@alice.it
Cervellini Ruggero C&T Engineering Srl Silea cervellini@cetengineering.it
Colapietro Domenico CFENG: ingegneria strutturale & consulting Casamassima d.colapietro@studiocolapietro.it
Conte Pietro Pulsano (TA) pietro.conte@tin.it
Cuonzo Michele Barletta ing.cuonzo@studiociquadro.it
Danzi Cosimo Damiano Studio di ingegneria Bernalda cosimodamianodanzi@libero.it
De Lucia Giuseppe Studio d’Ingegneria Paduli (BN) giuseppedelucia2007@alice.it
Del Rio Simone Reggio Emilia
Delaude Pierantonio Sanremo ing.delaude@libero.it
Della Croce Daniela Bologna dani.dellacroce@gmail.com
D’Ercoli Francesco Studio D’Ercoli Grottammare francescodercoli@alice.it
Di Bari ing. Tommaso MATERA dibari@hsh.it
Di Fonzo Roberto Ingegnere Libero Professionista Milano robertodifonzo@gmail.com
Di Giorgio Mario L’Aquila
Di Trapani Giovanni Agrigento
Dozio Daniele ARUP Pavia daniele.dozio@arup.com
Fabbrocino Francesco Università Telematica Pegaso Napoli francesco.fabbrocino@unipegaso.it
Fantuzzi Emanuele parma tecnico@ingfantuzzi.it
Felotti Pierangelo Ce.A.S. S.r.l. Milano pierangelo.felotti@ceas.it
Fina Fabio Studio Tecnico Associato TEGO Savigliano
Gennai Enrico Studio204 Arezzo studio204.gennai@gmail.com
Giovannelli Marco M&AG ENGINEERING GIOVANNELLI INGG. MARCO & ANDREA ST. ASS. SERVIZI DI INGEGNERIA Rieti giovaning@libero.it
Li Piani Tiziano Milano tiziano.lipiani01@ateneopv.it
Liani Maurizio Maurizio Liani – Studio di ingegneria Codroipo maurizioliani@libero.it
Lucchesi Daniele Studio di Ingegneria Lucchesi – Zambonini Associati Lucca lzassociati@libero.it
Luciani Emanuele Comacchio emanuele@lucianiengineering.com
Magro Ing. Giovanni Catanzaro
Malatesta Mario STUDIO DI INGEGNERIA Mosciano Sant’Angelo m.malatesta@studiomalatesta.com
Mangone Paolo studio tecnico di ingegneria Roma paolomangone@alice.it
Marcocci Marco studio tecnico ing. marco marcocci Santa Croce sull’Arno marco.marcocci@ordineingegneripisa.it
Marini Giovanni MARINI & PARTNERS Ingegneria S.r.l. Verona studio@mp-ingegneria.it
Mascolo Carmine Napoli carmine.mascolo@tin.it
Mattuzzi Renzo STUDIO DI INGEGNERIA Rovereto (TN) mattuzzi.renzo@teletu.it
Morabito Antonio Reggio Calabria Toniomorabito@alice.it
Mori Guido Studio ing. Mori Cremona ing.mori@fastpiu.it
Motterlini Enrico Giovanni Bergamo ingenricomotterlini@tin.it
Mungo Zanetti Gabriele Modena Gabriele.mungo.zanetti@gmail.com
Naldi Michele Castel San Pietro Terme (Bo) michele.naldi@ordingbo.it
Orlandi Samuele Modena samuele_orlandi@alice.it
Palmieri Federico A.PALMIERI Ingegneri & Architetti Associati roma info@palmieridesign.com
Panichella Nazzareno Nicola Riccia rino.panichella@tiscalinet.it
Parente Domenico E.C.S.A. Ing. Domenico Parente Trani ing.domenico_parente@alice.it
Paquariello Simone Studio Ing. Simone Pasquariello Dozza info@studiopasquariello.it
Perrone Luigi Studio tecnico PRO.GEN. Taranto studio.progen@gmail.com
Peruzzi Luca Arezzo luca.peruzzi.ar@libero.it
Piccinelli Laura Studio d’ingegneria San Paolo Cervo (BI) l.piccinelli@virgilio.it
Piccinini Andrea Studio Piccinini Verona piccinini84@gmail.com
Pipolo Graziano Studio Associato Pierrequadro Progettazioni Roma info@pierrequadro.it
Pontillo Alessandro Architetto libero professionista Caserta alex_pont@tin.it
Raffa Adriano Olevano Sul Tusciano (SA) ing.adriano.raffa@gmail.com
Raponi Pietro Aprilia pietro.raponi@tiscali.it
Rebecchi Giovanni Ferrara
Riccardi Aldo Studio tecnico ingegneria Voghera info@aldoriccardi.it
Rinolfi Andrea Romagnano Sesia aruno80@alice.it
Rollo Matteo Udine ing.matteo.rollo@gmail.com
Santoprete Maurilio sirio engineering group italia srl Rieti santoprete.ing@gmail.com
Scamardella Giuseppe Studio di Progettazione dott. ing. Giuseppe Scamardella Bacoli (NA) ing.scamardella@libero.it
Scendoni Riccardo Scendoni Studio Associato Grottazzolina
Scola Marcello SCOLA INGEGNERIA srl Civate (Lecco) marcello@scolaingegneria.it
Serafini Alberto Agordo serafini.alberto@gmail.com
Sibilio Enrico Latina
Silvestro Giuseppe Studio Ing. Giuseppe Silvestro Melfi giuseppe.silvestro@aol.it
Sorbelli Marco Orvieto m.sorbelli@icariasrl.it
Steffinlongo Francesco Venezia fsteffin@gmail.com
Torre Angelo michele 76121 Barletta angelomichele.torre@gmail.com
Traini Pietro Studio di Ingegneria Civile Dott. Ing. Pietro Traini Sant’Omero (TE) pietrotraini@libero.it
Tucci Francesco Bologna tuccifra@alice.it
Valvona Filippo Cassino ing.valvona@gmail.com
Varotto Francesco RPPV ASSOCIATI Vigonza
Verrocchio Francesco Pineto
Viatore Domenico STUDIO TECNICO DI INGEGNERIA Bari dom.via@hotmail.it
Vignali Fabio Quattro Castella ing.vignali@gmail.com
Zambelli Jessica Polesine Parmense
Zanfini Marco Messina m.zanfini@gencoing.it

 

WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux